My Home Team

When you purchase a new home there are a lot of things to do and a lot of people you need to help you. I have put my HOME TEAM together so that you will have a database of professionals you can call on to help you with your new home and moving needs. All of the people on my HOME TEAM are people who are well known to me and whose services I have been referring to my clients for many years. I would not hesitate to recommend any of them to you. I hope you find the team helpful.

Realtor

I deal with a handful of the best realtors around. Please contact me so I can match you up with the right realtor for you and your market!

Lawyers

Silver Law: Cindy Silver 604-986-2522 www.silverlaw.ca
Spagnuolo & Company: 604-777-7433 [email protected]

Notary

Wendy Fuller: Notary Public 604-558-1141
Markaret Rankin: Notary Public 604-985-5789
Shabbir Nanji: Notary Public 604-263-1177
Lorraine John: Notary Public 604-985-4150 www.lorrainejohn.com

Contractor

John Friswell: CCI Renovations 604-980-8384 www.ccirenos.com
Jim West: Westworks Construction ltd. 604-377-5419 www.westworksconstruction.com
Dylan Bamforth : Gorilla Contracting 778-887-0644 www.gorillageneral.com

Plumber

Brewer Plumbing: Clive Brewer 604-987-1169

Landscape Design and Installation

The Great Canadian Landscaping Company Ltd: Chris O’Donohue 604-924-5296

Property Inspector

Matt Foxall: EBI Engineered Building Inspections Ltd. 604-926-6666 www.vancouverhomeinspector.com
Rick Buchamer; Rick Buchamer Inspection Services. 604-983-2347 www.rickbuchamerinspectionservices.com

Movers

Ferguson Moving and Storage: 604-922-2212 www.fergusonmoving.com

Financial Planners

Jonathan Alpen: Smart Investments 604-903-2117 www.smartinvestments.bc.ca
Kathryn Sager: CIBC Wood Gundy 604-925-5552

Home Insurance/General Insurance

Otto & Associates Insurance Agency 604-922-8935
Central Agencies- Torrey Clarke 604-897-7771

Car Dealer

James Carter: Owner Carter GM Northshore 604-987-5231 [email protected]

Rubbish Removal

John Bell: Bell Disposal Ltd 604-671-9410

Fitness

Griffins Boxing: 604-980-1909 www.griffinsboxing.com

Stay Informed

Get notified of my latest videos with mortgage tips, current trends, and rates.